I recently viewed this blog and the Creative Color blog on a friend’s computer.  I was shocked at how horrible the paintings looked.  The photographs appears fine, but the paintings were all washed out.  When I set the images up for posting I handle both photographs and paintings in the same manner.  I would really appreciate feedback from anyone and everyone who views either of the blogs.  Please let me know if the images look good or if they look washed out.  I have posted two variations of the watercolor sketch of Alexis below.  One is the same as a previously posted image and the other is one that I made much darker to see if that uploads differently.  Let me know which looks better to you.  Also let me know if the other paintings on this post look washed out or not.  Thank you!

