Finally, I took the time to figure out how to use the PayPal buttons on my website pages.  The business of art is far too time consuming.  However, every now and then I need to focus a bit on making it easy for people to obtain the ink and watercolor paintings of  musicians that create during the Tuesday Night Blues Jam.  The exhibit at Connexions Gallery is over.  New paintings end up in a box in my studio after scanning them and posting them on Facebook for the musicians (and everyone else) to enjoy.

James Supra playing Harmonica

I will be offering a selection of my favorites and keep replacing older with newer, probably no more than twenty to thirty at one time.  If you are interested in any of the paintings I post on this blog or on my Facebook albums, please let me know and I will add them to the Selling Gallery page.

Link to “Selling Gallery” on website.

Link to main page of website ChrisCarterArt.com

The drawing of James Supra was done with a dip pen and Black Parker’s Ink.  Drawn during the Tuesday Night, Todd Wolfe Blues Jam, March 15, 2011

