Another drawing from the Asheville 48 Hour Film Festival.

Dylan, Pete and Adam putting it all together

I have a few more drawings from last week that I’ll post during this time of transition from PC to MAC.  It is a painful, slow death for my PC, barely starting up at all.  Fortunately after the nine hours on Thursday and three and a half hours start-up time last night, I was able to copy my Quick Books Pro files for Mac, download a free trial version of Quick Books 2011 onto the Mac and open all three company files.  Whew!!! It took two hours yesterday morning to get the PC to open Quick Books so that I could print out detailed transactions for 2011.  It was all worth the time of waiting now that I have files safely on the Mac.

Drawing: Preppy Roller Pen filled with Noodler’s Heart of Darkness Ink.  The shirt on the back of the chair is my black and white stripe Beetlejuice shirt.

